Mykal Kilgore
Spread the love

Lean On

Original by Major Lazer & Dj Snake ft MØ, cover by Postmodernjukebox


’70s Stevie Wonder-Style

Postmodern Juebox

Mykal Kilgore lead vocals, Jacob Scesney bari sax, Lemar Guillary trombone, Adam Kubota bass, MArtin Diller drums, Scott Bradlee piano.

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox is available on iTunes

Mykal Kilgore

Vocalist, Musician, Writer. Performorer at the Book of Mormon.

More EDM covers, pop, retro, acoustic, weird, fun crazy..

all types of covers at Viral Covers on facebook and twitter.